On 5/13, ILA 2018 registration and hotels will be unavailable from 12:00 PM–9:00 PM ET for site maintenance.

Thank You for Joining Us at ILA 2019!

ILA 2019 Exhibitor List

Exhibitors participating at ILA 2019 in New Orleans, LA:

Exhibitor Name Booth # Website
AKJ Education 636 akjeducation.com
Alive Studios 814 alivestudiosco.com
American Reading Company 133 americanreading.com
Amplify 233 amplify.com
Analytic Measures 728 analyticmeasures.com
Bare Books 430 barebooks.com
BARR Center 632 barrcenter.org
Bellwether Media 403 bellwethermedia.com
Benchmark Education 619 benchmarkeducation.com
Big Ideas Learning 807 bigideaslearning.com
Bloomsbury Children's Books 404 bloomsbury.com
Booksource 227 booksource.com
Candlewick Press 300 candlewick.com
Capstone 713 capstonepub.com
Center on Teaching & Learning 730 dibels.uoregon.edu
Children's Plus 1013 childrensplusinc.com
Claire Lynn Designs 1020 clairelynn.com
Collaborative Classroom 426 collaborativeclassroom.org
Corwin 801 corwin.com
Crabtree Publishing 431 crabtreebooks.com
Creative Learning Concepts 605 creativelearningconcepts.com
Curriculum Associates 701 curriculumassociates.com
Dyslexia Training Institute 808 dyslexiatraininginstitute.org
Every Child a Writer 1012 nationalliteracycoalition.org
Follett School Solutions 1019 follett.com
Frog Publications 312 frog.com
Great Minds/Wit & Wisdom 609 greatminds.org
Groundwood Books 510 groundwoodbooks.com
Guatemala Project 209 nassaureadingcouncil.org
Guilford Press 826 guilford.com
Hameray Publishing Group 1026 hameraypublishing.com
Hawaiian Moon 1022 aloecream.biz
Heart of America 735 heartofamerica.org
Heifer International 429 heifer.org
Heinemann 118 heinemann.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 219 hmhco.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - Trade 327 hmhco.com
Imagine Learning 832 imaginelearning.com
ISS US National Lab 436 issnationallab.org
Jerry Pallotta 732 jerrypallotta.com
Jump! Inc. 405 jumplibrary.com/teachers
Kaeden Publishing 427 kaeden.com
Kagan 1014 kaganonline.com
Kids Read Now 827 kidsreadnow.org
Lakeshore Learning Materials 518 lakeshorelearning.com
Learning A-Z 1000 learninga-z.com
Learning Without Tears 712 lwtears.com
Lerner Publishing 511 lernerbooks.com
Lindie Lou Adventure Series 335 lindielou.com
Literably Inc. 435 literably.com
LOGIC OF ENGLISH 733 logicofenglish.com
Lorimer 331 lorimer.ca/childrens-us/
Mackin 813 mackin.com
Macmillan Children's 400 mackidseducators.com
MaryRuth Books 626 maryruthbooks.com
Microsoft 201 microsoft.com/edu
Mike Lockett, Storyteller & Author 915 mikelockett.com
Mondo Education 927 mondopub.com
National Institute for Direct Instruction 630 nifdi.org
Newmark Learning 727 newmarklearning.com
North Star Editions 812 northstareditions.com
Norwood House Press 810 norwoodhousepress.com
NWEA 418 nwea.org
OverDrive Education 210 company.overdrive.com
PALS powered by Illuminate Education 627 iluminateed.net
Peachtree Publishers 401 peachtree-online.com
Pearson 819 pearsonschool.com
Pearson Assessments 337 pearsonassessments.com
PEG Writing 709 pegwriting.com
Pelican Publishing 329 pelicanpub.com
Penguin Random House 407 penguinrandomhouse.com
Penguin Random House 410 penguinrandomhouse.com
Pioneer Valley Books 907 pioneervalleybooks.com
Publisher Spotlight 500 publisherspotlight.com
Read Naturally 301 readnaturally.com
Reader Zone 305 readerzone.org
Reading Reading Books 204 readingreadingbooks.com
Really Great Reading Company 1001 reallygreatreading.com
Red Rocket Readers 508 flyingstartbooks.com
Renaissance 719 renaissance.com
Richard C. Owen Publishers 200 rcowen.com
Rosen Classroom 308 rosenclassroom.com
Sadlier 708 sadlier.com/school
SAKS Publishing, LLC 629 sakspublishing.com
Scanning Pens 509 scanningpens.com
Scholastic 526 scholastic.com
School Mate Publishing 211 schoolmatepublishing.com
Search Associates 101 searchassociates.com
Sleeping Bear Press 635 sleepingbearpress.com
Songlake Books 512 songlakebooks.com
Stenhouse Publishers 501 stenhouse.com
Studentreasures Publishing 501 studentreasures.com
Teacher Created Materials 700 tcmpub.com
Teacher Created Resources/
Blue Star Education
307 teachercreated.com;
bluestareducation.com
TeachingBooks.net 213 teachingbooks.net
Texthelp 434 texthelp.com
The Markerboard People 1007 dryerase.com
Thorndike Press 926 gale.com/thorndike
Townsend Press 208 townsendpress.com
Trinity Elite Education 212 trinityeliteeducation.com
UCSD Extension Education & Community Outreach 205 extension.ucsd.edu/education
United States Board on Books for Young People 100 usbby.org
University of Florida 628 education.ufl.edu/sespecs
Van Andel Education Institute 726 vaei.org
Wikki Stix 913 wikkistix.com
Wilson Language Training Corporation 608 wilsonlanguage.com
Workman Publishing 408 workman.com
WRiTE BRAiN BOOKS 601 writebrainbooks.com