Search Results

500 search results for award

  • Advocacy Award

    Advocacy Award, Advocacy Award The International Literacy Association (ILA) Advocacy Award annually recognizes state and provincial chapters that demonstrate how, /provincial, and/or national levels. Deadline: December 31 2024 Advocacy Award Guidelines Application 2023 ILA Chapter Award Winners For additional information, contact Chapter and Region, The Advocacy Award from the International Literacy
  • Award of Excellence

    Award of Excellence, Award of Excellence The Award of Excellence is presented, , and (c) coincide with and support ILA's programs and goals. Deadline: December 31 2024 Award of Excellence Guidelines Application 2023 ILA Chapter Award Winners For additional information, Literacy Association The Award of Excellence from
  • Honor Award

    Honor Award, Honor Award The Honor Award annually recognizes local, Honor Award Guidelines Application 2023 ILA Chapter Award Winners For additional information, Literacy Association The Honor Award annually
  • Exemplary Reading Award

    Exemplary Reading Award, Exemplary Reading Program Award The Exemplary Reading Program Award is sponsored by the International Literacy Association (ILA) to recognize outstanding, , and parochial schools in the United States and Canada are eligible for the award provided The state or province in which the school is located has an Exemplary Reading Program Award Committee, Award Guidelines Application 2023 ILA Chapter Award Winners For additional information, contact
  • 2024 Advocacy Award Guidelines

    2024 Advocacy Award Guidelines,  Revised July 2023 The International Literacy Association (ILA) Advocacy Award annually, . Reminders ¥ Applications for the ILA 2024 Advocacy Award are due by December 31, 2023, and must, whether a chapter is eligible to apply for the ILA Advocacy Award: 1) The chapter must have, award submission. Criteria State and provincial associations applying for the ILA Advocacy Award, related to educational legislation. Begin your online application using the Advocacy Award. Advocacy
    October 11, 2022
  • Leaders Inspiring Readers Award

    Leaders Inspiring Readers Award, Leaders Inspiring Readers Award presented by ILA This award is presented to a researcher or practitioner who has contributed significantly, readers. Sponsored by Achieve3000 Deadline: TBD Guidelines Nominate someone for this award, readers apply for this award
  • Celebrate Literacy Award Guidelines

    Celebrate Literacy Award Guidelines,  Revised April 2024 The International Literacy Association (ILA) Celebrate Literacy Award, deadline. Chapter awards are given throughout the year. See state/provincial chapter for details. AWARD, be nomi- nated for consideration by a state/provincial chapter as a Celebrate Literacy Award recipient, Literacy Award. Each nomination is reviewed by the state/provincial chapter board. Celebrate Literacy Award Guidelines Revised April 2024 Nominations must include the following information: • Name
    September 16, 2015
  • Celebrate Literacy Award

    Celebrate Literacy Award, Celebrate Literacy Award The Celebrate Literacy Award, The Celebrate Literacy Award from the International Literacy Association (ILA
  • Cassidy Receives Award

    Cassidy Receives Award, On Saturday, October 12, Dr. Jack Cassidy, received the Lifetime Achievement Award in Literacy, , the TALE Board voted to name the award in his honor. The award will now be called the “Jack Cassidy Lifetime Achievement in Literacy Education Award.” Cassidy was one of the founders and the first, the College Reading Association). In 1994, he received the IRA Special Service Award, which is given, special skills, knowledge, and creative effort. In 2007, ALER gave him the A.B. Herr Award
    October 02, 2013
  • Dina Feitelson Research Award

    Dina Feitelson Research Award, Dina Feitelson Research Award | Est. 1997 The International Literacy Association (ILA) Dina Feitelson Research Award was established to honor the memory of Dina Feitelson. It is a US$500 award that recognizes an outstanding empirical study, published, for instruction. This award is sponsored through a generous donation from the Feitelson family. Deadline: March 15, 2024 Guidelines Apply or nominate someone for this award Past recipients 2023
Page: 1 of 50 Next >

Filter Results:

Content Type

Student Level